Pages:
Author

Topic: how to start bounty campaing ? - page 23. (Read 2356 times)

Activity: 378
Merit: 10
May 02, 2018, 10:10:42 AM
i am new in bounty campaing please sugest me how to start ?
If you are ready for a job in the bounty campaign. The first thing to do is to understand and understand the rules of the campaign. Depending on your abilities, conditions and time, you can choose which forms to join in the appropriate bounty campaign. Then, choose the campaign that interests you or trust to start. Of course, luck is also part of any bounty campaign to achieve higher rewards.
Activity: 308
Merit: 17
May 02, 2018, 09:55:05 AM

You have already been given links to the section where the themes appear with all the new bounty campaigns. Follow this section and look for new interesting campaigns.
With the current state of affairs on the forum, newcomers can not earn much in subscription campaigns, so get social network accounts to pump them to the number of friends / subscribers and also take part in social media campaigns.
Activity: 420
May 02, 2018, 09:51:01 AM

You can join Facebook, Twitter and Telegram campaigns, now if you get 31 activities then you would be a jr member rank, You can now join in signature campaigns, it has more bounty allocation than social media campaigns so do it but make sure that the project you're joining is legit, make your own research about the project if it is legit. Wink
Activity: 134
Merit: 0
May 02, 2018, 09:31:15 AM
Best thing to do is rank up to Jr. Member by posting (aim to post worthwhile posts) on here. There are some bounty campaigns that I've come across recently that were accepting newbies.
Activity: 182
Merit: 20
May 02, 2018, 09:26:43 AM
First you need more post. With range : newbie, you can't join to 95% bounty campaing(others 5% - you wil get realy low value of coins).