Pages:
Author

Topic: How to trade..?? - page 3. (Read 2145 times)

Activity: 252
Merit: 0
September 02, 2018, 10:29:15 AM
Anyone can trade. I would suggest that you take the time to learn technical and fundamental analysis on encryption and also read about the transaction. You should put it into practice with less funds. You should also find out when to sell and when to trade.
Activity: 510
Merit: 102
September 02, 2018, 10:18:25 AM
Hi .. I'm still a newbie who just knew Bitcoin and also other Altcoin but I do not know how to play tranding.

How do you do tranding .. ??

What kind of system do you use to make a profit ... ??

Before that I thank you for your participation.
If you got a initial money . Try to get some legit exchanger where you can buy some altcoins.
In cryptocurrency trading is luck. And determination where you going to focus your huge amount of time
To begin trading it is more important to know first or have a theoretical knowledge about crypto trading and after that you can have it applied by opening accounts on your selected exchanges and over there you must comply all the needed requirements, KYC and all other security requisite and then you can transfer your coin into your exchange account and begin trading.
Activity: 129
September 02, 2018, 09:34:29 AM
At first, I prepared capital only for trial and error, trading would not be useful if you always rely on theory, there is a thick point that must be done even though it will get a significant loss.

to become a daily trade, at least must be ready to survive with the capital that has been prepared, the next step is to actively analyze and communicate with people who are competent in trading.
Activity: 58
September 02, 2018, 08:56:44 AM
Hi .. I'm still a newbie who just knew Bitcoin and also other Altcoin but I do not know how to play tranding.