Pages:
Author

Topic: How to trade wisely - page 20. (Read 3276 times)

Activity: 2086
Merit: 193
April 20, 2018, 06:05:50 PM
For the beginning start monotoring the project that you are interested in. Look for whitepaper ,roadmaps etc. Price charts on CMC are also useful or on the exchanges that they are listed. Happy trade!

You must understand first the concept because trading is really risky and always be ready for the possible loses because even professional traders are losing money easily. Beginners should trade with small amount, learn from it and make a good investment later on.
Activity: 197
Merit: 0
April 20, 2018, 05:52:40 PM
i didnt know how to trade wisely im a beginner, can anyone help me
everyone has a different strategy in trading, you will never become a reliable trader if you just ask for advice from people only. if you want to be a good trader you need to jump in and understand yourself about trading and market conditions because with experience you will more quickly understand how to trade properly and properly. but I suggest you do with a small capital in order not to suffer a major loss.
Activity: 518
Merit: 103
April 20, 2018, 05:26:45 PM
First, you must know the basics of investing, you should have fundamentals first, at this time of age, you can easily look it up in the internet and it will be easy to understand, especially if you are in front of you screen, the next thing is technical analysis, this one is much more harder than the previous one since you will be reading charts, once you already understand the two, do investing for real with you knowledge, then after a few months you will gain expereince and as you go further, your skills as an investor will be developed, then you will nedd to adapt to the movement of the market, you sill need a good attitude when it comes to to this one, since there are times when there will be hype and FUDs, it is better to keep your cool and make sure that you are focused on your goal.
Activity: 560