Pages:
Author

Topic: How to trade wisely - page 5. (Read 3257 times)

Activity: 238
Merit: 10
ARIZN - Tokenised Crowdfunding Platform
August 27, 2018, 12:16:32 AM
i didnt know how to trade wisely im a beginner, can anyone help me

You should find the best strategy for yourself, according to your necessities. If you can make the best selection for yourself and can improve your trading skills, I think you can trade wisely and you can have good gain.
Activity: 616
Merit: 252
August 26, 2018, 11:50:22 PM
There are so many trade strategy, start by reading the book related to trade, you should first know the basics of the trade. look for references on the internet. If you have studied everything and then praktekanlah what you learned, don't be afraid to fail because it failed to make you learn.

You are right. In failing, you will learn more. Failing or losing is unavoidable because we are not perfect and we will only grow through our mistakes so that we can learn from it and then do better next time. As for the books, it would be better for OP to start with babypips.com because it is a comprehensive site wherein you will learn trading slowly so that you will not have an information overload and be more confused. You are like going to school all over again through that site. It may be about foreign exchange but still the trading method is there and it is applicable to cryptocurrency market too.
Activity: 25
Merit: 0
August 26, 2018, 11:14:24 PM
There are so many trade strategy, start by reading the book related to trade, you should first know the basics of the trade. look for references on the internet. If you have studied everything and then praktekanlah what you learned, don't be afraid to fail because it failed to make you learn.
Activity: 84
August 26, 2018, 11:01:17 PM