Pages:
Author

Topic: How to trade wisely - page 6. (Read 3257 times)

Activity: 82
Merit: 0
August 10, 2018, 06:23:01 AM
I think the most sensible deal is waiting for the news to rise and then buying, or waiting for a good trend to buy, don't be greedy.
Activity: 294
Merit: 1
August 10, 2018, 06:04:50 AM
For all necessary knowledge and experience . Read more about successful traders, how to learn how to trade . Start gradually - and it all depends on you how much you will get it
Activity: 364
Merit: 100
August 08, 2018, 02:03:19 AM
I think, to trade wisely is that you have to look for coins that have good price movements and will be profitable, don't put all your money in one place, buy and sell at the right time
Activity: 406
Merit: 101
August 08, 2018, 01:47:07 AM
i didnt know how to trade wisely im a beginner, can anyone help me
To trade wisely is not to throw oneself at any failure and not to buy up coins and vice versa not to throw off at the first rise of the whole market. It is necessary to distribute both coins and their own strength, what to leave for a long time and what to throw off on day trading. The same applies to participation in bounty and projects.
Activity: 154
August 08, 2018, 12:00:31 AM
Always plan your strategy and don't chase coins that pump because you will mostly be trapped in the middle and lose in the end, experience in trading, without it it will be futile to do anything in this field. If you want, you can read several books about trade.
Activity: 294
Merit: 10
Vertex.Market, the World's First ICO Aftermarket
August 06, 2018, 03:56:57 PM

This is a very basic and fundamental question. If you are a beginner, you should spend some time in this forum, because the forum has a lot of beneficial information. But on the other hand, your investment selections should be just according to your knowledge, so, I think the best thing to do is trying to have enough ability to make your own decisions in trading.
Activity: 518
Merit: 100