Pages:
Author

Topic: How was your experience in joining bounty or airdrop? - page 5. (Read 6864 times)

Activity: 524
Merit: 100
io.ezystayz.com
Hey everyone!

I am very new to joining airdrops. I just wanna know if you had experience joining into some ICOs but did not receive your expected tokens? Or what was your first tokens that you received?

My first received token was very rewarding experience, still counting other and tracking my airdrops atm.

Can you share some of your experiences about this matter?

thank you!
The first token i receive last year is electronuem and its give me a huge profit 5,500$ as a newbie in crypto that time im so amaze, i do airdrop last year because almost all of airdrop is legit and gives you huge profit, but right now almost all of airdrop is scam and a waste of time.
Activity: 170
Merit: 10
I had a lot of experience in joining bounties, participating in airdrops and taking part in ICOs. Everything gave its profit. But for the airdrops you need to participate in everyone to get at least one, that will worth it. Bounties also gave a lot of tokens. If you are careful with ICOs, you will also be able to gain big profits.
copper member
Activity: 490
Merit: 2
All goes well when I have decided to participate in bounty programs. I was able to received good amounts of rewards in which it lead in investing with crypto coin like ethereum. Hopefully, the market will goes back so that I can gain more profits and be more successful in here.
Activity: 96
Merit: 1
My first experience was about airdrop campaign that gives me 300$ worth tokens. But the project was disappeared. As a newbie i was unable to sell those token before coming scam. After I could earn tokens by bounty campaigns. And I'm continuing my joke.
Activity: 168
Merit: 2
The ProFish online marketplace & tournaments