Pages:
Author

Topic: How was your experience in joining bounty or airdrop? - page 58. (Read 6864 times)

Activity: 854
Merit: 100
Hey everyone!

I am very new to joining airdrops. I just wanna know if you had experience joining into some ICOs but did not receive your expected tokens? Or what was your first tokens that you received?

My first received token was very rewarding experience, still counting other and tracking my airdrops atm.

Can you share some of your experiences about this matter?

thank you!
Most airdrops are a waste of time and will give me more frustrations than reward.

I prefer bounty campaigns such as signatures as I can give a proper effort and be rewarded nicely. It's exciting and gives me chills every time the campaign ends as I am excited to what the project will be headed.
Activity: 273
Merit: 11
Not bad. I didn't become millionaire with airdrops, most of them was a failure, but I has some nice surprises.
So, as it requires very little work, it worth of it.
With the bounties, we'll see what results I'll have.
Activity: 252
Merit: 10
Most of airdrop now are scam,  but bounty is something different, some of the bounty are really promising and could bring you good rewards!
I've got really some values from those bounties
Activity: 301
DATABLOCKCHAIN.IO SALE IS LIVE | MVP @ DBC.IO
Not really a goo campaign because i have joined campaigns which the managers arent that well known endedn up not getting paid a single penny bu i have learned it a hardway so now i am only joining those campaigns which these well known managers are handling,yahoo,needmoney are good campaign managers which are paying the stakes as promised.
Activity: 210
Merit: 0
I've experience didn't get anything in all airdrops I've been participated. But in bounties, I encountered twice not being paid or rewarded. Recently, I got some tokens in bounties so I appreciated it much. All my efforts is worth it. So i've decided to join only in bounties and not anymore in airdrops Smiley