Pages:
Author

Topic: How will crypto go long term? - page 3. (Read 3705 times)

Activity: 704
Merit: 270
August 26, 2018, 11:08:13 AM
I am fairly new to the crypto world. During my short time, I have contemplated how crypto will go down over the next few years.

Slowly, over time more regulations will be adopted worldwide. This is not because regulators are scared that people are getting scammed, but because they will start limiting this world from us small fish so the banks and "qualified" investors can tke over. All the large banks will then push their own crypto, and we will be left with nothing.

In my opinion, it is in our best interest to gain enough profit so we will have the funds to become qualified investors, and be able to re-enter the markets through the banks exchanges.

What does everyone else think? Do you think the big fish will continue allowing us to do trading long term, or are our days numbered?
Vellore to think that cryptocurrency can go for many years in the upcoming future because since the cryptocurrencies have started they have gained a lot of popularity among the people all over the world and has gained a lot of potential users who are willing to invest money in them. so there demand among the people has also increased as a result their chances of staying in the market has also increased a lot.
Activity: 216
Merit: 17
Xircus
August 26, 2018, 10:49:50 AM
I am fairly new to the crypto world. During my short time, I have contemplated how crypto will go down over the next few years.

Slowly, over time more regulations will be adopted worldwide. This is not because regulators are scared that people are getting scammed, but because they will start limiting this world from us small fish so the banks and "qualified" investors can tke over. All the large banks will then push their own crypto, and we will be left with nothing.