Pages:
Author

Topic: How will crypto go long term? - page 31. (Read 3705 times)

Activity: 238
Merit: 10
May 18, 2018, 09:01:26 AM
I am fairly new to the crypto world. During my short time, I have contemplated how crypto will go down over the next few years.

Slowly, over time more regulations will be adopted worldwide. This is not because regulators are scared that people are getting scammed, but because they will start limiting this world from us small fish so the banks and "qualified" investors can tke over. All the large banks will then push their own crypto, and we will be left with nothing.

In my opinion, it is in our best interest to gain enough profit so we will have the funds to become qualified investors, and be able to re-enter the markets through the banks exchanges.

What does everyone else think? Do you think the big fish will continue allowing us to do trading long term, or are our days numbered?
So easy to have crypto last for a long term . Just keep, collect and buying coins and exchange it if the value goes triple or even quadrople . Use the strategy upon using crytocurrency and be as wise as always because in a great opportunity is equivalent of a risky situation which people tried to be more safe of its earnings.Were glad to be here and be thankful always that's why we give value of crypto currency.
Activity: 700
Merit: 553
May 18, 2018, 02:52:24 AM
Still we are early adptors of the system, cryptos effect to the world economy will increase everyday, governments and banks will callobrate with blockchain techonology as well.
Activity: 154
Merit: 0
May 18, 2018, 02:48:46 AM
Inasmuch people are still patronizing it,cryptocurrency will surely last.
Activity: 1246
Merit: 261
★ Investor | Trader | Promoter
May 18, 2018, 12:01:31 AM