Pages:
Author

Topic: How will crypto go long term? - page 34. (Read 3705 times)

Activity: 8
Merit: 0
May 08, 2018, 01:26:23 PM
Diversification is of the utmost importance when investing in the crypto space. A well-balanced portfolio mitigates your risk, but it also limits your total gains. When you want to play it all-or-nothing, going with only one small cryptocurrency can make you rich, but the chances are bigger that you’ll have to sell at a loss or even lose it all.
Activity: 1638
Merit: 300
May 08, 2018, 12:41:42 PM
I am fairly new to the crypto world. During my short time, I have contemplated how crypto will go down over the next few years.

Slowly, over time more regulations will be adopted worldwide. This is not because regulators are scared that people are getting scammed, but because they will start limiting this world from us small fish so the banks and "qualified" investors can tke over. All the large banks will then push their own crypto, and we will be left with nothing.

In my opinion, it is in our best interest to gain enough profit so we will have the funds to become qualified investors, and be able to re-enter the markets through the banks exchanges.

What does everyone else think? Do you think the big fish will continue allowing us to do trading long term, or are our days numbered?

Cryptocurrency will be good for long term investment because of the different people in the market who are investing a huge amount of coins and it makes the volume of cryptocurrency to grow even more so we can secure that bitcoins do really have a bright future.

Having the support of a lot of people are not enough if that certain digital currency is not being developed based on what is its function and purpose. A lot of people are using other digital currencies especially the feature that Bitcoin don't have, well that is the reason why they are called altcoin, short for an alternative currency for Bitcoin.
Activity: 545
Merit: 10
May 08, 2018, 12:26:17 PM