Pages:
Author

Topic: How will crypto go long term? - page 47. (Read 3705 times)

Activity: 91
Merit: 0
April 20, 2018, 03:47:24 AM
I am fairly new to the crypto world. During my short time, I have contemplated how crypto will go down over the next few years.

Slowly, over time more regulations will be adopted worldwide. This is not because regulators are scared that people are getting scammed, but because they will start limiting this world from us small fish so the banks and "qualified" investors can tke over. All the large banks will then push their own crypto, and we will be left with nothing.

In my opinion, it is in our best interest to gain enough profit so we will have the funds to become qualified investors, and be able to re-enter the markets through the banks exchanges.

What does everyone else think? Do you think the big fish will continue allowing us to do trading long term, or are our days numbered?

I think the crypto currency will exist for along years. crypto is the future, many advantages You can get from it.
Ctn
Activity: 644
Merit: 259
April 20, 2018, 03:46:58 AM
Its all about the re-inventing of crypto economy mate. The year will come when the blockchain will be autonomous technology meaning that it will be partially regulated and partially it will stay the same as it is today. This will give the freedom of choice for the investors the same way as we are getting. The only thing that will get changes is, government will be able to track down our every moment as we are partially in control of them.

This kind of model will be invented or will be in place in the coming future. So I am sure that whatever happens the crypto currencies will still remain here for long period of time.
Activity: 714
Merit: 261
April 20, 2018, 03:34:27 AM
I am fairly new to the crypto world. During my short time, I have contemplated how crypto will go down over the next few years.