Pages:
Author

Topic: I have about 50$ where to invest ? - page 3. (Read 19391 times)

Activity: 645
Merit: 145
May 05, 2018, 07:44:37 AM
For $50 I would suggest you to buy some altcoin that have normal price , around $1 because there is possibility to rise in future. Someone suggest you to buy DOGE , I personally will avoid to invest in Doge because it is long time on market and many people just dump him. If you have time check Phore , it's good project.
Activity: 528
Merit: 100
May 05, 2018, 07:32:39 AM
Hello;

I'm new in bitcoin and like to start investing on it .. I have about 50$ and want a good company to invest on it ..

I made some searches but don't know where to start ..

Can anyone help me ?!

Thanks alot
I can say that $50 is enough to start cryptocurrency trading. There are many people who are becoming reach even their investment is only small. If you have good trading skills, I am sure that you can easily increase your investment.
Activity: 167
Merit: 0
May 05, 2018, 07:30:11 AM
it is a very small amount to trade but do not worry, you can still trade in altcoins that have very low values like doge and ADA
Activity: 644
Merit: 101
May 05, 2018, 03:09:07 AM
I just make research about ZEBI, and this coins still undervalued because just listed in the market and has big potential to keep grow, ZEBI called the Ethereum India and in fundamental is strong. You can put your money in to it and hold it a few month, the current price already 4 times form ICO price and  could be continously going up . This coin at the moment just listed in 2 small exchange, and the price will be moon when listed in bigger exchange.
Activity: 81
May 05, 2018, 01:44:18 AM
Throw it into a random altcoin and hodl it until it rises.
Activity: 826
Merit: 265
May 05, 2018, 12:58:40 AM
Hello;

I'm new in bitcoin and like to start investing on it .. I have about 50$ and want a good company to invest on it ..

Can anyone help me ?!

Thanks alot