Pages:
Author

Topic: I have received some tokens. Should I sell or hold? - page 40. (Read 4791 times)

Activity: 131
Merit: 10
Justice as a Service Infrastructure
I consider that now it is necessary to sell all received tokens as soon as they came to you to a purse.
If only you are not sure for all hundred percent that etot the coin will make you to the rich. Cheesy
copper member
Activity: 648
Merit: 159
That is simple, just sell them when you feel enough to get money from current price, don't be greedy which is can make you lost them. If that tokens you're holding still have no exchange to cash out them then it will be better if you hold it. Also you must know-well about the project, then decide your next step, bro.
Activity: 257
Merit: 100
I am a full time bounty hunter. But I am not good at making decisions. Because recently I have received some tokens from a bounty campaign. Now I am really confused about, should I sell the tokens or should I hold them for the price to be a rise?

Note: The token company is saying that the price will go higher. On the other hand, some experts are saying that the token is not good enough to go higher price. What should I do?
Should sell it before it's too late. All the tokens fall by the market too bad, Companies lie to you not panic sell cause the price lower. Sell and buy better altcoin and hold
Activity: 728
Merit: 254
I am a full time bounty hunter. But I am not good at making decisions. Because recently I have received some tokens from a bounty campaign. Now I am really confused about, should I sell the tokens or should I hold them for the price to be a rise?

Note: The token company is saying that the price will go higher. On the other hand, some experts are saying that the token is not good enough to go higher price. What should I do?
The question here should be, from the debate you stated above (price will go and price won't go up), to you as a person, what do you think about the project?