Pages:
Author

Topic: I invest only in STOs - page 72. (Read 10148 times)

legendary
Activity: 1456
Merit: 1022
May 30, 2018, 01:37:36 PM
Invest in ICOs now is very dangerous, a lot of scam. I advise you to buy a coin, which is already traded on three exchanges, REMME. This project eliminates passwords, thus eliminating errors and the ability to gain access to scammers. The project collected $ 20 million in a few hours!
Activity: 106
Merit: 0
May 30, 2018, 01:33:18 PM
Ico is good but there are a lot of scam Ico, and it's really difficult to separate the real ones from fakes. For examplei learnt today that TBAR admin ran away.
Activity: 152
Merit: 1
May 30, 2018, 01:29:27 PM
I'm new to the cryptocurrency world and would like to invest in an ICO. But now it is dangerous to invest in ICO, because of the large number of fakes. So I'm not taking any chances and gaining knowledge.
Activity: 522
Merit: 257
XETHER - BET ON HONESTY !!!
May 30, 2018, 12:56:56 PM
Essentia is good ICO for investing. Essentia is a masternoded multi-chained set of protocols connecting centralized and decentralized resources to create new powerful interactions and experiences. Already raised about 20 000 000 dollars. Public sale will starts on 7th of June.
Activity: 196
Merit: 10
May 30, 2018, 12:51:27 PM
Investing in an ICO is a great way to earn profits. I think as a newbie it will be better for you. Investing ICOs is risky but profitable. Most of them are scams. Before you invest in any ICO, make sure you check the whitepaper, project concept, social media profiles of the team if its real or fake. By the way you can try HexCash, just read the whitepaper if you have some time in your hand.
legendary
Activity: 3640
Merit: 1209
May 30, 2018, 12:51:09 PM