Author

Topic: ICONOMI - Live for today. Invest for tomorrow. - page 117. (Read 583524 times)

Activity: 80
Merit: 0
Ok fine give me a moment im a noob with online forums (not the shotgun part and the id is scary and what if i post my face are you going to send a hit man or something?) i will give you that sud but the space is what 5 years old you are a noobie to hahhahahah. No picture please im talking to slovenians i asume? no thank you is there a other way for me to prove im not a sock puppet. Did Mal Reynolds posted a picture becouse i think i know why he is absent :p
sud
Activity: 826
Merit: 301
So what is the difference between ICNX and ICNP. and how are those different from owning ICN. if i own the iconomi token am i also reaping the benefits of those funds?
The thing is you dont own annything its investing into iconomi company you own the word "into" according to Daparski.

Yeah, in crypto you don't actually own anything... except coins and profits.  Welcome newbie!
At least you owned a right to get dividents once witch made you inherantly own the company for a part, crypto or no crypto.

Right, dividends was the original plan that drew me to this project. But it's over now, and we have buybacks, which may be better solution after all. So maybe lets focus on the future of the platform instead of digging in the past.

@BitPotus LOL
Activity: 1050
Merit: 604

Again tell me how to prove im not a sock puppet and im happy to oblige.

Send us a picture like this with the words, "I am not a sock puppet", together with you holding a passport  and deepthroating a shotgun maybe?

Or you could always send us a video of you registering with IdNow.eu...

something along those lines....

So what is the difference between ICNX and ICNP. and how are those different from owning ICN. if i own the iconomi token am i also reaping the benefits of those funds?
The thing is you dont own annything its investing into iconomi company you own the word "into" according to Daparski.