Pages:
Author

Topic: I'm A Professional Trader, Here's My Strategy - page 16. (Read 21972 times)

Activity: 55
Merit: 0
i am not a pro still but my strategy is  price action is simple practice as many times till you master it and start making profits from what you have learnt and then search for other things
Activity: 201
Merit: 16

BTC Update......

Nothing has really changed on Bitcoin since last night.

I still think if a rise up to the source of the drop that took place on the 29th is going to take place we'll see a reversal begin inside the green reversal zone, so monitor that area for signs of a reversal e.g candles with large one sided wicks and big bullish candles.

Both of my trades are now closed, I'll be looking for re-entry inside the reversal zone.

There is a small zone on the 5 minute time-frame that could cause a small reversal too, so keep that in mind if you're planning on buying.

ETH Update......

Etherium hasn't changed much either.

Since the big rise the price has just consolidated between the 197 low and the 199 high.

Keep watching the green area for signs of a reversal.

Activity: 966
Merit: 102
Hello All,

In this thread I'm going to detail how I trade Cryptocurrency.

I've been trading Crypto for the past 6 months with pretty decent results.

The strategy I use is based on a culmination of different techniques and knowledge I picked up in my time trading the Forex market, which is what I traded before moving to Crypto at the beginning of the year. 

There are two parts to the strategy.....

The first part is what I use when the a large rise/bull run is taking place - (you can learn how to use this on my site - see below)

And the second part is what I use when the market is slow or ranging/consolidating.

My strategy is simple to trade but requires some explaining, so I'll be posting pics and doing analysis of different trades to help you understand why I took a trade and what you can do to begin doing the same.

Lets get to it.