Pages:
Author

Topic: I'm A Professional Trader, Here's My Strategy - page 18. (Read 21972 times)

Activity: 11
Merit: 0
Hi.
We've noticed a dependency on prices upward above $6500 and volume above recent average.
We also believe sudden downs like today's will bounce back during this week.
We have weekly analysis of Bitcoin prices in videos https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LKwIAy3Ms1s
legendary
Activity: 2716
Merit: 1225
Once a man, twice a child!
Maxpips, what a great stuff you have got on your site and the little explanation you made here too. I am into FX trading too and I am wondering if you have a telegram group for that? You know, telegram is the modern Speed Post and it's more convenient for passing across information. Kindly pm me that (or put it up here) if you do have.
Activity: 126
Merit: 2
Good analysis.

Its a suport/resistence trade strategy.

For The actual range market its serves The purposes.

Just keep it simple and you Will do great works
Activity: 686
Merit: 100
★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!
Hello All,

In this thread I'm going to detail how I trade Cryptocurrency.

I've been trading Crypto for the past 6 months with pretty decent results.

The strategy I use is based on a culmination of different techniques and knowledge I picked up in my time trading the Forex market, which is what I traded before moving to Crypto at the beginning of the year. 

There are two parts to the strategy.....

The first part is what I use when the a large rise/bull run is taking place - (you can learn how to use this on my site - see below)

And the second part is what I use when the market is slow or ranging/consolidating.

My strategy is simple to trade but requires some explaining, so I'll be posting pics and doing analysis of different trades to help you understand why I took a trade and what you can do to begin doing the same.

Lets get to it.

P.S I've also started a website that has free information on Cryptocurrency trading.