Pages:
Author

Topic: I'm very disappointed with myself. - page 97. (Read 12999 times)

Activity: 462
Merit: 260
February 04, 2018, 10:23:28 AM
Not only you mate. Almost all of us have experience in that situation. It might have been worse than that. You have also said your experience, I will also say my experience. You will definitely feel that you are not alone. In 2017, when I started trading, I remember i buy XBY worth 15 $. Its price was 1 SATOSHI each piece. (500,000 XBY)
To summarize. I hold it for almost two months. And because I'm a fool and do not know what's going on. I sold it at auction price. And just a few days passed this sky rocket and I did nothing.

Hopefully, if I did not sold it and hold until now maybe i have 20 men 20 BTC fuck !!

Activity: 238
Merit: 10
February 04, 2018, 10:04:08 AM
I'm extremely depressed about my impatience and persistence.
I'm a stupid man. Fuck myself.
I bought the ETC when its price was 15$, i kept it for three months, including when it down at 9$, I still don't sell, because i believe it. And when ETC rise to 15$. I sold everything and waited it down $ 13 to buy more. But, fuck myself, the next day it rise to fucking 30$, Are you kidding me?
I bought 5000 XRP from May, i still believe it, I bought more yesterday, I bought when its price was 0,00001610sts, and when it down 0,00001558, i afraid BTC up, XRP down. So i sold everything. And... This morning I woke up with a sense of chest not say words.

This is my mistake, definitely like that. I can't blame anyone.
I told myself, "The market is still there. Nothing to hurry"
I don't complain, i post here just relieve stress. I didn't  tell anyone about this, including my wife.
Thank for listening.