Pages:
Author

Topic: In times like this, education is the key to survive. - page 3. (Read 1869 times)

Activity: 938
Merit: 256
Educating yourself to learn how the market works, will be the key to survive in any market. Because all market crashes and bloom. When you know how to approach it right with right knowledge. Then The future is yours.

i think my posts will help any newbie here. It is not a short read. But it is worth it. It is worth educating yourself. That's the main thing we should do in able to prosper !

tips for newbies in ico investing
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/m.40349837

market cycle
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/m.40273222

I would like to say information instead of education.
Especially in crypto. Information is really needed to predict the price of bitcoin.
So keep finding the newest information every day
Activity: 364
Merit: 6
Yes. Education is the key factor to succeed in this business. Especially in this time, wherein all the information that we can get is in the internet. Most of the things that we need to know or learn is in the internet. It is a one click away to learn those things. So, we can't say that we don't know a certain thing without checking the internet first.
Activity: 378
Merit: 13
You are very right about this, educating yourself about crypto and its environment is the best at this time

hurriedness and eagerness need to be stopped, as well as greediness too
don't be eager or anxious

always dyor and avoid unnecessary risks.
Activity: 41
Merit: 0
Educating yourself to learn how the market works, will be the key to survive in any market. Because all market crashes and bloom. When you know how to approach it right with right knowledge. Then The future is yours.

i think my posts will help any newbie here. It is not a short read. But it is worth it. It is worth educating yourself. That's the main thing we should do in able to prosper !

tips for newbies in ico investing