Pages:
Author

Topic: Is it normal to wait for 6 months for a bounty reward? - page 19. (Read 6965 times)

Activity: 350
Merit: 11
In different companies, the distribution is always different. Who is already sending tokens to the wallet a week after the end of the bounty of the company, and who is forced to wait six months or not pay at all. I think that this is normal for this sphere.
Activity: 91
Merit: 1
Thanks a lot for the informations hopefully I joined in the right campaign. Its my first try to join bounty campaign so, I really don't know if its normal to wait for six months for the bounty rewards but I think that's too long.
Activity: 199
Waiting for six months for bounty rewards is not good enough. Recently most of the bounty campaigns delayed rewards so that bounty hunters will not dump their rewards for penny.
Activity: 728
Merit: 10
I am waiting for one of my bounty distribution during 4 months , but as i see it can be worse. It is not easy times in crypto, so many campaigns are dragging with dates of distribution, but it is better then nothing.
Activity: 401
Merit: 10
Bcnex - The Ultimate Blockchain Trading Platform
I think waiting for six months to receive bounty rewards is too much. Many bounty campaigns I joined recently most of them have finished their campaign but have been waiting for  more than 8 weeks without my reward.
Activity: 868
Merit: 106
this period a lot of bounty delay distribution, before I have no problem with the distribution token, because usually 1 week after ICO, tokens are already in our wallet. but now there is a bounty completed already 3 months but the token has not been distributed.
Activity: 378
Merit: 100
I often receive my bounty rewards with in a month after token sale finished. 6 months for bounty hunters is long time but for a good and real project, it's just a short time in their roadmap. The longest bounty campaign i've joined is Globatalent, as it started in Jan 04 and just finished 2 days ago.
Activity: 154
Merit: 0