Pages:
Author

Topic: Is it time to Buy Alts & Hold??? - page 3. (Read 2142 times)

Activity: 177
Merit: 100
November 07, 2017, 08:18:33 AM
I am not an expert but for me, it is obvious that alts are going to have a very big rally...and sooner than you may think.

ATH's for global market capitalization and BTC is going to dump sooner or later, wich will result in a money rain for alts. Overall this is an expanding market, and ppl will soon realize that there are enormous possibilities in ALTs
Activity: 673
Merit: 253
November 07, 2017, 08:14:22 AM
Now and in next week is good time to buy some altcoins. I want buy some waves and ethereum and wait when their price grow to 10% higher
Activity: 308
Merit: 101
November 07, 2017, 07:58:53 AM
This is a request from one of my friends...

He needs to know, the ALTS price is law at the moment. Even short term profitable coins.

Is this the time to buy them & Hold for month or two & take profits? Intends to buy & Hold
take profit.

Any suggestion experts pls?
Altcoin price is not easy to predict. personally I consider that Altcoin is a short-term investment for now because Altcoin's price is very volatile. with a note that when I have earned a profit margin then I will immediately sell it, I do not want to wait too long because usually Altcoin's price momentum never matches expectations. So do not wait if you are not sure, make sure that you are ready and dare to take risks when Holding Bitcoin. Appropriate rewards when we are smart to see the situation are the benefits in the Altcoin Sales aspect that we have.

Your input makes a lot of sense. For people like me who are new to trading the hardest part is to take risk, but one that has to be taken none the less.
Activity: 18
Merit: 0
November 06, 2017, 08:00:43 AM
It's certainly a good time to buy altcoins before the 2X fork, a lot of people are buying Bitcoin now to get the free 2X airdrop  Grin
Activity: 218
Merit: 10
November 06, 2017, 07:47:39 AM