Pages:
Author

Topic: Is now a good time to buy Eth? - page 55. (Read 7286 times)

Activity: 113
Merit: 0
July 03, 2018, 05:53:56 AM
Yes, it's never too late to invest in etherum now because I'm sure etherum will still be rising more and more. So if you invest now you will still be profitable in the future.
Activity: 728
Merit: 252
CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!
July 03, 2018, 02:57:33 AM
Newbie here... I've been thinking about buying my first crypto. I think I want to buy ETH, but wondering if I missed the boat already?

Primarily I'm choosing ETH because I think there are less foreseeable limitations than BTC, and it seems like ETH is basically accepted everywhere BTC is. Plus its cheaper  Grin

Is now a good time to buy it? Should I wait?
Ethereum is on the decline. thus Ethereum will be a fairly affordable price. with such a price provides a pretty good profit opportunity going forward. my estimate of Ethereum would be a pretty expensive price.
Ethereum is a good coin. I have noticed the ever-increasing development. so it will be able to generate more profits. besides with the increasing levels of existing enthusiasts in Ethereum is increasingly support for its further development again.
Activity: 704
Merit: 270
July 03, 2018, 02:55:42 AM
Newbie here... I've been thinking about buying my first crypto. I think I want to buy ETH, but wondering if I missed the boat already?

Primarily I'm choosing ETH because I think there are less foreseeable limitations than BTC, and it seems like ETH is basically accepted everywhere BTC is. Plus its cheaper  Grin

Is now a good time to buy it? Should I wait?