Pages:
Author

Topic: Is now a good time to buy Eth? - page 61. (Read 7286 times)

Activity: 476
Merit: 256
June 24, 2018, 09:04:07 AM
Newbie here... I've been thinking about buying my first crypto. I think I want to buy ETH, but wondering if I missed the boat already?

Primarily I'm choosing ETH because I think there are less foreseeable limitations than BTC, and it seems like ETH is basically accepted everywhere BTC is. Plus its cheaper  Grin

Is now a good time to buy it? Should I wait?

This is a good time to buy ETH because prices are low and you can have good quantity of your favorite coins at low rates.Second thing after buying you should your investment and would have to wait for pump up period.Always be optimistic and maintain your courage as this is a long term game.
Activity: 162
Merit: 0
June 24, 2018, 09:03:25 AM
I don’t know what everyone thinks. In any case, I think the encryption market has been falling since the beginning of this year. The price is already very low. I think we can invest now.
Activity: 340
Merit: 100
June 24, 2018, 09:00:37 AM
You should not wait to buy because it might begin to start recovering soon. Buying ETH now should be the best decision for any investor to take because ETH still has the potential to rise,so anyone who invested in it will surely make profit.
Yes you have the point. As I monitor the ETH it is quite good to buy because the value is not that much. Buy at the low price and then hold and wait until the selling time came. ETH as you have said has a big potential in crypto world and it is really good to invest. Buy now before regretting it later.
Activity: 98
Merit: 1
June 24, 2018, 08:59:08 AM
i put my buy order at 400..
Activity: 364
Merit: 10
June 24, 2018, 08:58:32 AM
Newbie here... I've been thinking about buying my first crypto. I think I want to buy ETH, but wondering if I missed the boat already?