Pages:
Author

Topic: LTC Wall Observer - BTC-e wall movement tracker - page 8. (Read 10899 times)

legendary
Activity: 1176
Merit: 1015
Moved, seriously?  This is speculating is it not?  I am done posting here for a while and why I do not post most of the time.

Yeah its annoying, but I guess they don't want alt-coin speculation in the Bitcoin section.
Activity: 291
Merit: 250
Moved, seriously?  This is speculating is it not?  I am done posting here for a while and why I do not post most of the time.
Activity: 826
Merit: 500
Crypto Somnium
I paid 0.5 BTC for it for 3 months  Wink

http://btccharts.com/

Ok, this is good, I have a subscription there too. I didn't realise they did an LTC chart as well.

yer just click on the bottom left white box for settings then click change market select BTC-e then select LTC/USD  Wink
legendary
100% meaning not pulling a "BFL"...if you know what I mean.

Haha very true, BFL is a big black mark on the Bitcoin historic timeline isn't it? I really wonder if they are even real and have ASICs?
legendary
Activity: 2097
Merit: 1070

Ok, this is good, I have a subscription there too. I didn't realise they did an LTC chart as well.
Crypto Somnium

legendary
Activity: 2097
Merit: 1070
Let the LTC journey begin gentlemen  Cheesy Cheesy

Where did this chart come from ?
Crypto Somnium
Let the LTC journey begin gentlemen  Cheesy Cheesy

legendary
Activity: 1002
Merit: 1000
Bitcoin
They can invent a thousand good reasons.
To me, they missed the beginning of bitcoins, so they want to be early adopter of something

IN ! because i want to be early adopter

+1
legendary
Activity: 2492
Merit: 1473
LEALANA Bitcoin Grim Reaper
Most aren't releasing details of their LTC projects until they are 100% finished, unlike many bitcoin businesses....B.......F...........achooo........L.