Pages:
Author

Topic: Many new traders are playing to lose - page 9. (Read 1893 times)

Activity: 97
Merit: 1
https://token-sale.fredenergy.org Supporter
September 02, 2019, 05:19:53 AM
lack of knowledge that makes them lose in trading, in trading requires knowledge, how to analyze the market, determine coins and also see price charts. if a new trader does not have the skills of course very risky if you directly take part in it.
Activity: 623
Merit: 11
Proof-of-Stake Blockchain Network
September 02, 2019, 05:14:57 AM
Are you playing to lose or you are playing to win? a friend of mine lose all his bitcoin to trading and when he started complaining about i decide to take a look and i detected that he traded in a gambler's way.
He has 100$ and he traded just twice with 50$ which results in quick lose,im not an trading expert but most trading platforms always warn traders to limit their trading to the highest of 10$ which would have given him more chances to continue trading

Apart from not learning how trading works he is playing to lose,i think this is what many newbies are doing as well,if you are doing the same you will always end up losing your money,if you want to bet 50$ on a trade you must have thousands  of dollars on the trading platform not trading with 100$ and be praying for a miracle.

Trading is not something you can rush,expert traders out there spend days trading for profits and if a particular day is full of loss they quit trading for that day.

If you have only $ 100 and you are new to trading, then in no case do you need to spend them on trading one pair of coins. Break this amount into dozens of pairs, or set aside some of the money in reserve. If you do not know how to trade, it is better to learn how to do it with small amounts of money.
Activity: 770
Merit: 101
September 02, 2019, 05:13:13 AM
Your friend is just gambling and his strategy is really ineffective. He really needs guidance and inspiration now.