Pages:
Author

Topic: Maybe I give up earning money from ICO - page 43. (Read 6066 times)

Activity: 257
Merit: 11
April 08, 2018, 05:23:51 PM
I know I have responsibility for my money. It's my choice and I don't hate anybody, I just hate myself
ICO investments is indeed too risky that is why its not an option for me who has less money to invest,doing bounties would be the best thing for me as of now,because i am still learning how to trade with technical analysis.Never trusted any ICO yet becaise i do not want to waste my time if ever these ICOs are going to scam people.
Activity: 280
Merit: 10
April 08, 2018, 05:17:47 PM
I'm sorry that you lost money. It's good that you do not shift responsibility, but you are responsible for your actions yourself, you are a strong person. But anger is normal. Perhaps now we just need to hate. In the rest it is an experience, despite of the big losses.
Activity: 454
Merit: 13
April 07, 2018, 07:34:17 AM
It's very sad for you that you lost your money but it was your own decision to invest in that project and it was your own risk. There are many ICO that are worthy to invest in them.
There are many ICO. I have seen new ones every day of the week. They keep making new ones on an ongoing basis and it is never stopping. Because there are so many to choose from it is difficult to choose the best ones.
Activity: 1414
Merit: 228
Omicron is another FUD
April 07, 2018, 07:23:18 AM
What happens to you? Can you tell me more? I can give you some solutions?
I invest in an ICO introduced in my country. So I pour my money in this. The leader of this team run away
this is actually what makes a lot of people hesitate to invest in ICO,
let's just say this as a lesson, now you just choose because many bounty managers have been trusted to create a platform that minimizes the level of fraud, such as Bounty hive, Bounty Portal, and Amazix team...
Activity: 566
April 07, 2018, 07:16:43 AM