Pages:
Author

Topic: METAL MUSIC COIN V3 - A COIN FOR THE UNDERGROUND METAL MUSIC SCENE - page 15. (Read 75253 times)

Activity: 616
Merit: 500
BTC=1GjeqWFLc4TBDg3bwdQk9ZWnEoNPCT9t6G
Yea I dont know man.Maybe we should put a hook out and just announce a bounty here and see what bites.Lets gather some coin up and see how much we can get together we can make a hold wallet for the first upgrade distribute and pay whatever you wish your the dev after all.I can send 100000 coin for a start put it in a wallet specifically for the wallet developer.Would like to put up a bounty for a new windows qt a IOS and a android I can send 100000 to get the ball rolling.Just a thought waddaya think? split it up into 3 amounts in 3 different wallets its just a thought if you want to do that I can buy some more MTLMSC I suppose depending on how many of us in the community will contribute.Its just a thought as Im new to setting up bounties and shit so if Im suggesting the impossible forgive me lets get some thoughts on this.Do we have a slack channel?

there are some good wallet devs out there such as Endciv/Bumbacoin/Cryptocoderz/crunk just to name a couple right off the top of my head if they dont want mtl I have btc just whatever.

Last but not least one thing I would like to do is have Dave write the book on MTLMSC the first year.Like he has done with Reddcoin/Digibytes etc etc but that will be in the future as he charges 1 btc to write and publish the book.

Oh and one last thing I been holding on to BTC because your going to have a big price spike here in the following days/weeks because of china trying to regulate it (albeit in vain) and several chinese exchanges are either shutting down or freezing withdrawals and If the winklevoss twins get their deal approved from the AMA or whatever (and its expected to) the price is expected to double the deadline is sometime this march.Wild Beast Block and Maidsafe as well are expected to moon because of unique One of a kind innovations.