Pages:
Author

Topic: MOBILINK PRESS RELEASE - ICO STARTS IN JANUARY - page 29. (Read 6702 times)

Activity: 214
Merit: 10
Mobilink is a project that everyone should support Cool
Activity: 144
Merit: 0
Good day. Tell me how will users be able to earn using your tokens?
Activity: 216
Just finished reading information about this project. It is the worthy project! The target audience is defined, the market is not overcrowded. Developers do not hide their faces, it's inspire confidence. I look forward to further development. Thank you!
Activity: 208
I like your coin, this is really very interesting, this project has the potential to succeed, you have a good plan, good luck. Very perspective project!
Activity: 153
Hmm very interesting concept on Mobilink project. Very easy to understand and very promising.
I just wonder how you will prove yourself better than any other projects out there. Especially with ones that have the same concept as you.
Activity: 263
I studied the documentation for the project and I really enjoyed it. The list of team members and advisors is impressive. I also follow the news of the project
I am also interested in this project,
but there is one thing I want to know. do you know this project is also a bounty campaign?

We do have a bounty campaign. The link is https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/--2897378
. However, you would need to join the Telegram group before participating. The link to the Telegram is https://t.me/mobilinkcointechnical.
thank you for the dev information, hopefully MOBILINK-COIN will go ahead and grow. because it's a very good project, qualified and beneficial to many people.
Activity: 224
More people should get acquainted with this project so it'll be great if we help spreading the word about it!

We do hope more people will hear about it and get involved! Thank you for the support Smiley
People are buying the coin every hours. I have just seen the recent transactions from my mobilink dashboard. It is gona break the rule.