Pages:
Author

Topic: My Selection of coins, your thoughts? - page 6. (Read 776 times)

Activity: 1428
Merit: 358
October 22, 2019, 04:34:46 AM
You have a lot of altcoins, it is good if you can monitor and manage your portfolio very well. I only have few altcoins when I'm trading for me to manage it because I'm having a hard time if I have a lot of coins in my portfolio.
Activity: 1484
Merit: 277
October 22, 2019, 04:32:21 AM
Hi All,

i have been buying a little crypto since Sept 2017, not much but some.

I have invested in the following coins and was curious to know what you guys think of my portfolio? Can i get rid of some coins or add?

1) BTC
2) NEO
3) WAVES
4) VET
5) LINK
6) ETN
7) KCS
Cool UTK
9) DAG
10) XBY
11) REBL

Appreciate your responses.

On your selections I only appreciate the two coins like bitcoin which is the top of all, followed by ethereum. You had a good line up as per review on your lists, although I did not have much information on your other holdings, most certainly if you continue holding long term  without caring for how long you'll be able to establish a profitable value.
Activity: 13
Merit: 0
October 22, 2019, 04:31:58 AM
Your portfolio looks good with those coins, they are all wonderful projects with good team backing them  but for me presently, I'm all in on bitcoin.
Activity: 532
Merit: 41
October 22, 2019, 04:29:30 AM
The coins are pretty good for long term hold and you make the right choice by including bitcoin on the list, many failed to do that and belief me, having bitcoin on your list will ease your mind if anything go wrong with altcoins
Activity: 518
Merit: 28
October 22, 2019, 04:17:04 AM
Hi All,

I have invested in the following coins and was curious to know what you guys think of my portfolio? Can i get rid of some coins or add?

1) BTC
2) NEO
3) WAVES
4) VET
5) LINK
6) ETN
7) KCS
Cool UTK
9) DAG
10) XBY
11) REBL