Pages:
Author

Topic: Newbie should trade or not? Please give me idea. - page 4. (Read 3567 times)

Activity: 392
Merit: 12
If you don't trade, you wouldn't be able to learn trading well. So, you have to trade, just research well and follow charts of the coins you want to trade.
Activity: 616
Merit: 250
Anyone is worthy to trade but of course not all will actually take trading seriously because for my experience it's not easy even though you need to trade.
Activity: 2828
Merit: 611
You should spend a long time observing the market to understand how it's going before investing a real money. Everybody here will promote coins he's holding.
Try to do your search and have your own decision.
All newbie here in trading world should try to do trading, because trading is one of the best way to  earn some profit here in crypto, and trading is one of the most important thing all people here in crypto world should learn.
Starting trading is a better choice if have low savings and starting investment is the greatest choice if you have a lot of savings means high savings and are enough for investment. Trading with cryptopia is good and also with many others but whatever you have to do is to do it with an authentic application and to find authentic sources so that you will not be busted and will not be hacked ever. Now investment in Bitcoin the long term trusted store of value and it is a very good investment.
Activity: 518
Merit: 103