Pages:
Author

Topic: Newbie should trade or not? Please give me idea. - page 5. (Read 3567 times)

copper member
Activity: 83
Merit: 10
Hello every body.I am a Newbie. I joined Crytopia about two months ago. I hold CMT and TRX in the Binance and now i want to trade with some coin about: ADA,ETC,... Please help me give some idea i should trade or not? Thank lots of for all.  Tongue Tongue Tongue

Surely you can start trade but before you should learn basic thinks for trading.And as a newbie trader always try to trade for long time.Because in short time trading instant decision is mandatory.And mostly instant decision leads to wrong destination ultimately.Remember For making money by trading you should enough knowledge in trade.If you are not knowledgeable and wise enough, probability for losing is high. Thus short term trading can highly risk for you.
Activity: 798
Merit: 250
They should trade of course to gain experience about this field, every experienced trader was a newbie in his first steps with this world. But before trading, newbies should take their time learning more about trading and getting good knowledge to avoid the biggest mistakes, and to minimize the risks of losing.
Activity: 364
Merit: 17
If I become you, then I will choose to trade. because by trading I can increase the amount of coins I have even though the price of the coins is decreasing. but if not, then I have to hold the coin until the price increases.
Activity: 1484
Merit: 253
My opinion, of course, you should do trading. You believe this technology right? For me I believe this technology, we only hope the price is will moon later. Every investment has a risk. You must prepare it, always learn Technical Analysis for trading at least it can help you