Pages:
Author

Topic: Newbie should trade or not? Please give me idea. - page 8. (Read 3567 times)

Activity: 481
Merit: 256
Hello every body.I am a Newbie. I joined Crytopia about two months ago. I hold CMT and TRX in the Binance and now i want to trade with some coin about: ADA,ETC,... Please help me give some idea i should trade or not? Thank lots of for all.  Tongue Tongue Tongue

You should definitely trade more and buy TRX, ADA, LTC etc. My personal experience says that Binance is the best exchange for trading with a good volume of trading coins. The site, as well as app, is easy to use with no lags in it.
Activity: 266
Merit: 10
Hello every body.I am a Newbie. I joined Crytopia about two months ago. I hold CMT and TRX in the Binance and now i want to trade with some coin about: ADA,ETC,... Please help me give some idea i should trade or not? Thank lots of for all.  Tongue Tongue Tongue

I believe that for new entrants into the market like you, you need to equip a lot of knowledge and skills for yourself. It can be seen that the market is constantly fluctuating and extremely difficult to predict, bitcoin prices after the continuous decline is showing signs of sideways. This suggests that you should consider before entering the market, the price of bitcoin may continue to fall for many days.
Activity: 238
Merit: 1
you should trade it but read more about trading strategy before you trade your coins then if you think that you skill is already  enough to trade
try it and trade your coin..

Newbie should Trade, if not Trade is forever Newbie, I understand that feeling, feeling slow one by one. Now that I've had some experience, I think that before ordering a few orders, I have to ask a lot of questions, how much should I lose, how much money I get then withdraw ...etc. Become a Trader for Newbie so hard but should try.
Activity: 490
Merit: 100