Pages:
Author

Topic: Nucleon | PoW Masternodes (x11 Mining) | Masternode Hosting | INTERNAL SENTINEL - page 15. (Read 460715 times)

legendary
Activity: 2548
Merit: 1054
CPU Web Mining 🕸️ on webmining.io
Hello Mr. Legendary.
I want to ask because when I looked at this website: https://mealworms.biz/nucleon/features.html, I had a lot of confusion.
I am not an expert on coin creation programs or tokens and I am only a person who trades cryptocurrency.

NEON is a coin for sale or not? Like ICO.
What is the total supply?

Thanks for the questions

There was a very, very small presale for shares in a masternode that has been running since launch, but I will be taking that page down because it's over

NEON is currently only tradable on CoinExchange, but we haven't reached out to other exchanges yet until we feel like our network is stable enough to deserve a spot (we are making a couple major changes very soon) - Visit the market by clicking this line

The price is currently 1 satoshi, so it looks like total shit, but we have a big update and fork coming very soon that will change all of that significantly. I'm obviously super biased, but if you ask me, anyone not buying at 1 satoshi is crazy

Total supply is a bit hard to answer because it really depends what you're asking; that question is too vague to answer without more details on what exactly is it that you're looking for, sorry if I'm causing confusion here
Activity: 1106
Merit: 502
Hello Mr. Legendary.
I want to ask because when I looked at this website: https://mealworms.biz/nucleon/features.html, I had a lot of confusion.
I am not an expert on coin creation programs or tokens and I am only a person who trades cryptocurrency.

NEON is a coin for sale or not? Like ICO.
What is the total supply?
legendary
That's really exciting, maybe I can snag a block or two off my PC.

Once we post the new info, you'll be able to see why I answered the way I did  Smiley
Activity: 32
Merit: 0