Author

Topic: NULL - page 321. (Read 456106 times)

Activity: 1
Merit: 0
August 30, 2017, 01:50:49 PM
HEllo!

I'm new in this crypocurrency and I'm believing in MCO!
Got in last week around 10$, then 12$ and a few around 20$.
Today I bought a few when it dropped to 16,5$.

I believe in the roadmap of this company and hope for me and all of you investors that my beginners luck will help too Wink.

Got some ripples to!
Thinking about a few others to invest now.

I wish you all a good and rising day tomorrow!!  Cool Cool Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Activity: 210
Merit: 100
August 30, 2017, 01:31:15 PM
Things just move so quickly $20 each token is so much for someone who can only afford $1k to invest. its just less than a hundred token.
Would it be worth spending a thousand USD to invest on MCO which I can only have less than a hundred token? I'm weighing my chance whether to go for BQX or this MCO.

Dude seriously if you have $1k to invest in crypto in total then do not put all of it into 1 project. Split it up you will do so much better.
Activity: 381
Merit: 250
August 30, 2017, 01:09:49 PM
Things just move so quickly $20 each token is so much for someone who can only afford $1k to invest. its just less than a hundred token.
Would it be worth spending a thousand USD to invest on MCO which I can only have less than a hundred token? I'm weighing my chance whether to go for BQX or this MCO.

Would you prefer to buy 50 tokens when MCO is $40 each? Your choice.
legendary
Activity: 2282
Merit: 1041
August 30, 2017, 12:59:45 PM
Activity: 518
Merit: 250
August 30, 2017, 12:57:09 PM
OMG.. one mounth ago anyone didnt believe in them... And now all people around world want their tokens  Grin
Im very happy, that I bought few tokens for 1.5$  Roll Eyes