Pages:
Author

Topic: Official Announcement Thread - page 23. (Read 653185 times)

Activity: 19
Merit: 0
July 25, 2017, 12:37:34 PM
I’m actually going to invest a little ether here, thanks for making this idea btw
Activity: 3
July 25, 2017, 12:34:18 PM
I could see how this would have a few real-world applications as it could potentially solve the mobile ecommerce solution
I just don't know if you guys can raise enough to make it worthwhile, anyway contributing soon to do what I can.
Activity: 4
July 25, 2017, 12:29:16 PM
Have this question from my little brother, don’t really know how to explain it to him: I’m new to crytocurrencies, so sorry if these are some really obvious questions but here they go. Now, there are several different coins and ICOs out there. Are they any different than Bitcoin or are they basically all the same thing? Like do they all work on the same ‘blockchain’? Also, how do I virtually hold these coins? Is there a website for this at all? Thanks for anyone willing to help out a complete noob!
Activity: 6
July 25, 2017, 12:26:10 PM
Vitaly is one of those guys you want heading a project, been following his work for the past few years so I can bet he’s got some great strategies ahead for the direction of the platform. You usually can’t get a better team of recognized people.
Yeah I respect his attitude towards everything.  He even handled another competitor stealing tons of his code (resulting in them keeping the demo private) in such a professional manner, I have respect.  He honestly reminds me a lot of Vitalik Buterin of Ethereum.  Crazy stuff
Activity: 7
July 25, 2017, 12:21:22 PM
So does anyone here know what type of wallet I should be using to hold these?

Also I’m trying to use Shapeshift to convert my monero to ETH but it’s not working. Do they have a way to contect them at all?

Alright, keep us updated on what happens with that
Activity: 10
July 25, 2017, 12:18:03 PM