Pages:
Author

Topic: Operation Shitcoin Cleanout and Clean Up Has Begun- Join the Revolution- Re-open - page 76. (Read 176798 times)

Activity: 85
Merit: 10
Hello CryptoNazis!

How is the terrorist tactics and extortion against scamcoins going?

Is no one respecting your authoritah?
Activity: 364
Merit: 250
And who cares about "r3wt". Does he represent everyone? No.

Look r3wt, bcex and the original OP has way more credibility than you do.  I don't think he represents everyone, but obviously these guys know a lot more than you do.  They've been around longer.

If people don't like me using the word "we" then that's fine, I can abstrain from using it.  

But, honestly, I've just been summarizing the ideas that have circulated in this thread.  I wish i can claim these ideas as my own , but they are not.

I'm not an expert in forking coins, and honestly I don't know which cyber attacks are considered a crime in which country.  I'm just relying on the input of the pros', as should you.

If you don't want to join the revolution that's fine by me.  But please stop attacking me and detracting from the real issues.

Entirely misguided and wrong. Appeal to authority is a classic logical fallacy.

Don't be a tool who cannot think for themselves.

legendary
Activity: 924
Merit: 1000
Remember, the SEC only does what is in the interest to make everything "fair" too  Roll Eyes

Thank you for bringing up the point! True fact: Back in tha day when the SEC was new, there was a lot of pressure - public pressure - to put an end to "bear pools" which conducted "bear raids" on helpless damsel-in-distress companies. Yep, some of them were scams, pounced on for the same reasons that ethical short sellers pounce on dodgy companies today, but there was enough "collateral damage" to make the "bear pool" operators the public enemies.