Pages:
Author

Topic: People pay your Taxes - page 13. (Read 82772 times)

Activity: 784
Merit: 504
May 14, 2014, 11:21:10 AM
can we evade out taxes by converting cash to btc?

No. Money when earned is applicable to tax no matter what you have done with it.
Also, BTC is not a tool to do illegal things.
Tax Evading is a criminal activity.
Activity: 70
Merit: 10
TheSlimShady
May 14, 2014, 09:05:50 AM
can we evade out taxes by converting cash to btc?
legendary
Activity: 1258
Merit: 1001
March 20, 2014, 10:17:25 AM
HI

I am a practicing Taxation Consultant with my own family firm of Advocates & Chartered Accountants. I am also a miner and can help you deal with any and all taxation related issues.

Please PM me for any help.  Smiley

Thanks & Regards,
Devesh Gupta
Good to have you among the bitcoin community Smiley
Activity: 71
Merit: 0
March 19, 2014, 02:02:50 PM
HI

I am a practicing Taxation Consultant with my own family firm of Advocates & Chartered Accountants. I am also a miner and can help you deal with any and all taxation related issues.

Please PM me for any help.  Smiley

Thanks & Regards,
Devesh Gupta
Activity: 13
March 06, 2014, 01:37:20 AM
Tax Tax Tax...

You are mining. You are earning.
You are using subsidized power.
Pay your Tax.

Income tax is not very high when compared to other countries. There are ways in which the tax can be reduced greatly reduced.

Consult a good tax agent. There are options for saving taxes using bonds and investment products.

Remember that the Government runs efficient only when it's people pay taxes properly. Paying taxes is our duty. Saying the government is corrupt is just another reason to evade taxing. India is far better than many other countries in corruption, economic growth and development. Love your country.

Thanks.
legendary
Activity: 952
Merit: 1000
Stagnation is Death
March 05, 2014, 03:02:41 PM
Why is this topic on on sticky status?

Does this bitcoin Tax thing make a serious issue?