Pages:
Author

Topic: [POOL][Scrypt][Scrypt-N][X11] Profit switching pool - wafflepool.com - page 80. (Read 465674 times)

Activity: 6
Merit: 0
I'm new to this pool and mining in general. I'm thinking of purchasing a KnC Mini-Titan, and I'm just wondering, will it be compatible to mine all the coins this pool mines, or does this pool mine Scrypt N stuff and other things it won't work on?
Activity: 135
Merit: 100
Whoops, what a beautiful colour wheel we have at the stats page! Are we trying something new with the diversity of coins? Maybe a higher risk - higher reward tactic, which I do like.

Yes I saw that to yesterday and it looked wonderful and now profit is 0.00430901 BTC/1Mh  Grin
But looks like we are back mining ~50% LTC again this morning, well well I'm sticking with Waffle for the time.
Otherwise I had plans to move my rigs to Coinshift.com.
Activity: 10
Merit: 0
Whoops, what a beautiful colour wheel we have at the stats page! Are we trying something new with the diversity of coins? Maybe a higher risk - higher reward tactic, which I do like.
Activity: 1029
Merit: 712
Since i turned off my rig,

How can i request a withdraw my balance? it is below auto-payout
Sunday boundary 0.001. Sends.

If it is very low, I think it will just sit there.

I was left with a small balance when I turned mine off.  I mailed waffle and offered to donate it to the pool but he had no way of doing that easily, so it just sits ...

I imagine there are millions of coins sitting in dead/dormant accounts in mining pools all around the world.
Activity: 411
Merit: 250

Sunday boundary 0.001. Sends.
Activity: 490

Activity: 140
Gridseed mined @ waffle

When I got them, the setup already had wafflepool.  Maybe they moved to somewhere else.  But regardless, going down from average 0.005 to 0.003 is a drop which made me consider alternatives.  I really don't like to mine coins on my own and do the trading, but sometimes it makes up for it.