Pages:
Author

Topic: [PRE-ANN] Stone - DAG Data-Structured Private Cryptocurrency - page 47. (Read 42181 times)

Activity: 8
Merit: 0
How will the Airdrop to BTC-Holders happen?

I just wanted to point out that Stone is not the first DAG which features private transaction (Byteball does already since 2016),

but I am really curious about your project.

Are there any methods to invest? Donating would kinda be "investing"?

I have no raiblocks.
Activity: 80
Merit: 10
I've only been a qualified software engineer for the last 13 years for a forbes top 200 company, ill let the code speak for itself.

I'm also a developer with 5 years experience. To know better of Stone I think it's importance for us to know the team background in details, also you are the only developer. Can you be more specific to your tech background and what skills do you exactly use?

I apology if asking too much because can't get much info from this thread. Thanks!
Activity: 12
So that means supply will be BTC+ XRB and some more or will be less.
Is it 1:1 for BTC and 1:1 for XRB?
Or it will be 1:1 for BTC and much less for XRB.

This step needs a good preparation, since we have to prevent whales from getting everything. And especially block exchanges from taking part in the distribution

To be honest, it would be fair to give XRB holders exactly the amount they currently have on their adresses. BUT, then you would have the problem with the whales and also the problem that it makes rich people even richer. So you have to come up with another solution. Since it is very difficult to be fair, one would always have to compromise.

If I were felixando, I would probably do the following (just a suggestion):

Donators