Pages:
Author

Topic: [PRE-ANN][PURE POS]Information Coin (ITC) Fair & Free distibution - page 29. (Read 35774 times)

Activity: 546
Merit: 250
Apply Type: lv3
Reasons: Active member of forum 170+ high quality posts, always looking to promote new decent coins on the Internet and to my friends. Looks like a great POS coin, and I plan to be a long term holder.
Activity: 161
Merit: 100
Apply Type: lv5

Reasons: I am a webmaster of wanbizu.com.
And I can Promote ITC.
now I already Published articles about ITC.
http://www.wanbizu.com/xinbi/20140417134.html
At the end of the article wrote my Wallet address.
JLeDCywn1T5AQdGbK3LPnQ9mq1wwRmNYtF
Thank you!
Activity: 278
wow! it seems very popular Grin
Activity: 322
Apply type : LV 3
Reasons : I am very active member on this forum and also a long term holder of POS coins.
I will help in keeping the order in forum and keeping trolls to the minimum.
Activity: 490
Merit: 504
Apply Type:lv5
Reasons:
- almost 2000 posts, old facebook account
Activity: 406
PHqpBmGrA3V6GqzmyQWEaQTjCMDGfSDbcn
Is anyone else "mining" with their wallets?
I've mined 14 blocks with mine cos the blockchain was stuck... so I figured someone's gotta do it...
Activity: 238
Merit: 100
Apply Type: LV5 (if lv5 is already full, then lv4)

Reasons:
My BTT account was registered in Nov 2013. I've made so far 488+ posts. I'm a Full Member.
My FB account is more than 3 years old (date registered: Nov 2010). I have 400+ friends and also enough posts.
I'm a believer of POS coins, holding long term, and experienced in cryptos. I'm also very active and will do my best to support ITC.
Activity: 98
Merit: 10
Apply Type:lv2

Reasons:
Firstly the registered date is December 28, 2013, 03:17:18 PM and I have 100+ posts.
Secondly I'll help promote ITC, like vote and spread it to everyone who visit nxtchina.org.(I'm one of moderators in the informational  website and I'm glad to share this nice coin information)
Activity: 9
Merit: 0
Apply type:lv1