Pages:
Author

Topic: Publish0x - The next Steemit? - page 2. (Read 11287 times)

brand new
Activity: 0
Merit: 0
May 09, 2019, 06:16:08 AM
I've been using the platform for 3 months now and it's a great platform and one of the ways i earn crypto without investing or mining. it's great you can earn tokens two main ways

- Upvoting articles (tipping) which is free, you have 6 daily upvotes and you earn from it as well.

- Writing content and when someone upvotes you, you get the tokens.

I've cashed out 3 times and i've got a good few thousand bounty0x tokens and HYDRO tokens, all they need is to keep adding users and another strong token and they will take over Steemit.

I would advise anyone to sign up to the platform.
brand new
May 07, 2019, 11:36:40 AM
Hello everyone,

Recently I discovered a new blogging platform called Publish0x that rewards you not just for writing content but also for tipping (upvoting / liking) articles. What is different to Steemit is that they do not have their own native token, but use a token that is already listed on CoinMarketCap.

I really like the system already. It's easier to use, cleaner and it's only in beta, has anyone used it? Are there any other big fans? If you want to read more about the platform you can click on the link below which explains the tipping system.

I think it's a great way to earn some crypto for newbies as well as experienced bloggers.

https://www.publish0x.com/look/publish0x-where-writers-and-readers-get-paid-xvmej?a=GELe3POa69

Enjoy!

I've not heard about this platform before, which is weird as i am a bounty hunter but it looks very interesting. I'm always looking for a new way to earn crypto and i am already a Steemit user, but this platform is cleaner and easier to use and you can earn two tokens that are already listed on exchanges, which is great.

Thanks for the info, i'm signing up now after looking into the platform.
brand new
May 07, 2019, 06:25:55 AM