Pages:
Author

Topic: [Review] Avalon 6 Miner - Winter Mining - Notlist3d - Also FAQ and Help - page 9. (Read 79140 times)

legendary
Activity: 4116
Merit: 7849
'The right to privacy matters'
Hello
I'm new in the mining world
just got my avalon6 miner today

I missed up in the network settings
now I'm unable to log in 192.168.1.2
all I get is a black screen with these words

luci - lua configuration interface

Ps. I'm a newbie I know nothing about mining just started into this problem today  Sad

Did you get a Pi with your miner?  You have to log into the Pi (with the Avalon software on it).

yeah  he did and he screwed up settings.

I am not sure if he needs to burn a new sdcard

could you screen shot the page 192.168.1.2
legendary
Activity: 2674
Merit: 1030
Yes I am a pirate, 300 years too late!
Hello

Ps. I'm a newbie I know nothing about mining just started into this problem today  Sad

Did you get a Pi with your miner?  You have to log into the Pi (with the Avalon software on it).
Activity: 23
Merit: 0
Hello

legendary
Activity: 1638
Merit: 1005
Anyone have any ideas where I can pickup 2 more USB dongles?

try => [email protected]

They are USA reseller for Avalon.

I just asked them for a dongle and a few spare link cables (as i broke one but managed to repair it)

Thanks, E-Mail sent!!

Just got a quote.

10$ for a dongle and 2$ for the link cable. (Us dollard)

Same here, they even asked me about you!!  We're the first ones to ask for dongles!!

For the record, They were charging me 40$ for international shipping so I didn't order ... shame it was that much for 1 dongle and 5 cables
legendary