Pages:
Author

Topic: Scam Warning: WoodCollector - page 4. (Read 29053 times)

legendary
Activity: 1526
Merit: 1001
Crypto since 2014
January 23, 2015, 06:41:30 PM
I really hope this is real but I don't think it is.

If it really is real that would be awesome. Neg. feedback left until proof is shown.
Activity: 448
Merit: 250
I'm a Web Developer: HTML, CSS, PHP, JS.
January 23, 2015, 06:28:43 PM
Better open up wide for the shit sandwich you are about to eat Nubbins. Don't worry, it is party sized so all of your puppets friends can have a bite too.
Wink
Team Interrobang
legendary
Activity: 3318
Merit: 1958
First Exclusion Ever
January 23, 2015, 06:27:59 PM
Better open up wide for the shit sandwich you are about to eat Nubbins. Don't worry, it is party sized so all of your puppets friends can have a bite too.
legendary
Activity: 1778
Merit: 1042
#Free market
January 23, 2015, 04:38:04 PM
Finally  (I hope) we will see a video ! We're waiting to you #WoodCollector .
January 23, 2015, 04:34:33 PM
Too red, did not read. Have some respect for the eyes of everyone reading your tripe

TR;DR, he's said that multiple times before... idk why he keeps pasting that shit.
Activity: 165
Merit: 100
Your Argument is Irrelephant
January 23, 2015, 04:30:58 PM
I'm actually a sockpuppet of smoothie and I uploaded about 30GB of video to youtube this morning in 15 minutes. I can do it again and screen record it and upload that in a few minutes too while laughing hysterically at everyone, but no one is paying me to do it, so bleh.
legendary
Activity: 1554
Merit: 1009
January 23, 2015, 04:26:57 PM
Too red, did not read. Have some respect for the eyes of everyone reading your tripe
Activity: 518
Merit: 500
January 23, 2015, 03:56:29 PM
Maybe he could do a pay2watch... Like people should pay to watch him live stream a creation.

Yes, maybe he could cam for money. That's about the only type of employment he's going to be getting any time soon.  Cheesy

Ohh! You mean that kind of creation! hehe.