Pages:
Author

Topic: Should I invest In Bitcoin? - page 44. (Read 15298 times)

Activity: 532
Merit: 250
November 19, 2017, 03:11:59 PM
Should I Invest In Bitcoin?
You must invest in bitcoin if you really want to have better future and life. In addition, investing in bitcoin is a very nice idea and if you invest in bitcoin you can assure that you will be have stable financial. Lastly, invest now and get more income in the near future.
Activity: 154
Merit: 10
November 19, 2017, 05:29:19 AM
Maybe Yes. Me as a newbie I try to invest my time and interest in using bitcoin to suppot my savings. Maybe this is not a long term investment but for me I do believe that bitcoin can help to save money for my future needs.
Activity: 9
Merit: 0
November 19, 2017, 05:27:50 AM
Investment means long time. Bitcoin is ok for such approach. Not sure about the majority of altcoins.
Activity: 350
Merit: 100
November 19, 2017, 05:23:39 AM

If you have the money then it is a yes, absolutely yes you need to invest on bitcoins because it can give you a lpt pf profita I can guarantee you that. Bitcoins are growing tremendously today having again their highest value in their career and still growing and if you invest on bitcoins whenever their price drops when they pumps just like what happen today your momey will also pump then you will acquire and easy money. Ypu will just do buy and selling thing but you can always do a long term investment.
Activity: 602
Merit: 258
November 19, 2017, 05:23:27 AM

It depends on the company that you will invest.  You should consider the company's financial stability, performance and other financial information.  If all information shows good or positive outcome.  Well I suggest that you should invest in bitcoin
Activity: 504
Merit: 103
November 19, 2017, 05:15:19 AM
the most clever thing is it dude. Play money on the big player ( ether dash ltc bitcoin etc.) the others are just scam get away from these coin.f
Activity: 484
Merit: 251