Pages:
Author

Topic: Siacoin Epic Monster Moon - page 15. (Read 76268 times)

Activity: 274
Merit: 100
June 23, 2017, 03:22:02 PM
I am new to this coin and have done a lot of reading.
And the moment i wanted to step in and buy some this news comes up..

So if i here you talking like this, now and today is not the best moment to get in right?
Maybe in the end of the weekend it will be much lower, and maybe also cheaper to step in right?

I hoped for better news than a asic miner, and it seems a lot of people are losing trust now..
Activity: 196
Merit: 135
Sit back, relax, eat some nachos and have a drink.
June 23, 2017, 03:18:38 PM
Yet it keeps falling and there are huge sell walls.

I think it'll go under 600 before the weekend ends.

Yeah we'll see. I have no idea at this point. Might as well just flip a coin.
Activity: 215
June 23, 2017, 02:59:08 PM
Yet it keeps falling and there are huge sell walls.

I think it'll go under 600 before the weekend ends.
June 23, 2017, 12:15:46 PM
HAHA! More good news just-in!

https://files.slack.com/files-pri/T04U9QBS8-F5ZFSEBV5/image.png

168 BTC Sia buy!

EDIT: Rehost because you have to be logged into slack to see the one above: https://i.imgur.com/o7v3O6g.png
June 23, 2017, 12:13:32 PM
It has just been realized that the users in the Sia slack channel hold 10% of Sia for sale. They said they are in it for the long term, and will hold despite any circumstances.

This makes me feel way more comfortable about price fluctuation. Some say they are going to support the ASIC with their Sia earnings.

And there was a 1.3.0RC release for Sia today too! I would say a FANTASTIC day of news.
Activity: 1022
Merit: 280
June 23, 2017, 12:06:38 PM
Sometimes you feel like one of these pumps and dumps is a couple people short and that it is just going to be a little slower than the rest, but no matter what the moment looks like, you can guarantee that the end of the week will prove the same results.

Activity: 215
June 23, 2017, 12:01:55 PM