Author

Topic: | STRATIS | The first blockchain developed for businesses |Full POS - page 945. (Read 1891109 times)

Activity: 616
Merit: 524
chris_stratis
@channel: We now have a #csharp_development channel for C# developers, anyone learning programming or those just interested in the development side of the Stratis platform.

We will be discussing hackathons, bounties and other incentive programs for developers in this channel. It will also function as a hub for our development community, who are just as important as myself or nicolas.

Feel free to create channels for other languages.

PS: those C# devs can contribute to stratis or bitcoin C# full nodes, let us change the world of bitcoin.   Wink

Nice. I've been coding in C# for 12 years.

Come join us on slack.

Retweet please everyone: https://twitter.com/nicolasdorier/status/771927750236049409

Just did. Wow, when such capable people and/or team do something, no matter what, it is always pleasure and privilege to be around. I am glad I can hang out and watch what will come up.

BTW: Is there somewhere explained how the PoS is working. It is important I guess, but I am not finding it.
start wallet first  Grin , and then unlock it and wait one day

Thanks, I can unlock it just for staking. I was wondering about is the interest fixed? I am seeing an income of 1 stratis per hour. Is it percentage? Should I move all my tokens to wallet to see bigger interest? Is there a minimal value of stratis, so the PoS give tokens? All of this is not answered. It will be good if moderator with knowledge of all this, update OP here and stratis website LP or whatever he deside. But I think is a must, especially when PoW is over and we are in PoS. It is also a matter of security, not only interest I suppose.

The interest is fixed at 1 STRAT. The more STRAT you hold staking, the more frequent the stake.
Activity: 742
Merit: 500
The revolutionary trading ecosystem