Pages:
Author

Topic: ◥TALK◥15%◣bitcointalk(💬) est✪2014★yr4✪ [btc]💬 - page 35. (Read 125363 times)

legendary
Activity: 1470
Merit: 1010
Join The Blockchain Revolution In Logistics
legendary
legendary
open offer

will pay global GLC, or 1337
for TALK just buy on Yobit and PM, dealing in the daily spot rates Wink
legendary
Hmmm. Something spectacular may happen to the downside for Dash not too long from now...

---

Price rises due to a new technological adoption do have two humps but the second one doesn't go vertical:

legendary
http://www.lealana.com/

25 TALK if you can tell me whose bct username?
legendary
https://stakeminers.com/
another oldtimer - shaddy [at least suspect] past
/do your own research
legendary
Hi there,

I am a freelance Nodejs developer that has experience with creating data-driven applications based on Restful API's, experience with SQL and NoSQL databases like MongoDB. Also I have some experience on the frontend (Angular). Though I am more a backender than a frontender.
I worked on various products going from Facebook Messenger Bots to Mobile Applications and Websites.

If you are interested in working with me please PM me.

muddafudda still around
legendary
Username: TradeFortress
Loan amount: 10 BTC
Loan reason: shitcoin daytrading and buying tim tams
Collateral Offered: this forum account
Interest Offered: 50% of whatever I make
Your BTC address: 1HET6QcrkJAdzCAo3HNLauddsHGxYagMZS
Repayment total: indeterminate
Date of repayment: when you want to

last quote from TradeFortress

I bet Spoetnik is TradeFortress.
legendary
I need more drinking time and more tinkering time ...

---
Reward model:
        miners - 45% of the awards for the new blocks,
        holders Goldmine - 45% of the awards for the new blocks,
        project development - 10%
http://explorer.arcticcoin.org/