Pages:
Author

Topic: Tau-Chain and Agoras Official Thread: Generalized P2P Network - page 30. (Read 309668 times)

Activity: 52
Merit: 0
What is the current token valuation?
Activity: 14
Does anyone know what will happen with the tokens that wont be sold?
Activity: 19
sadly i can't buy anymore in bittrex, i want to buy under 5k
Activity: 897
Merit: 1000
http://idni.org
Half these people still supporting the project are being paid by Ohad to keep supporting the project. It's a really simple technique used to scam people on bitcointalk.

if it feels like paid, while it isn't, then the situation is even so much better isn't it
Activity: 77
Merit: 10
eGold Mining is the FUTURE of the Mining Industry!
Ive already written off my investment here, but I knew that going in in the first place.

If he ever delivers i'll be pleasantly surprised.

As a software dev I understand that this project is extremely ambitious and im not surprised that it can take 2 years to produce an alpha, though a whitepaper in the meantime would be nice.

2 years with no alpha or even a white paper should be red flag enough that there is no project coming.

Better to forget about your investment here and hope to be pleasantly surprised by some update in the next 2 years.

Half these people still supporting the project are being paid by Ohad to keep supporting the project. It's a really simple technique used to scam people on bitcointalk.
Activity: 90
On what exchanges do you intend to trade?

agrs tokens are traded on bittrex
search agrs
Activity: 76
On what exchanges do you intend to trade?
Activity: 15
Ive already written off my investment here, but I knew that going in in the first place.

If he ever delivers i'll be pleasantly surprised.

As a software dev I understand that this project is extremely ambitious and im not surprised that it can take 2 years to produce an alpha, though a whitepaper in the meantime would be nice.
AEA
Activity: 36