Pages:
Author

Topic: The advantages of bitcoin - page 60. (Read 20534 times)

Activity: 84
Merit: 10
November 03, 2017, 04:59:41 AM
I see many advantages of bitcoin,It can be an easy money to many of the users.Bitcoin can change a person's economy for the better, certainly bring a positive impact for everyone.
Activity: 336
November 03, 2017, 04:58:26 AM
There are so many advantages of bitcoin..help to make money to sustain the basic needs of people..reduces the number of unemployment in the society..gives us extra source of income..big opportunity to invest more money and make more profit Kiss Smiley Smiley
Activity: 378
Merit: 100
November 03, 2017, 03:55:51 AM
Just for me, the advantages of bitcoin is it gives motivation for all people who are using it, just like me before when i dont know bitcoin im just a student who are always busy on using social media but when i knew bitcoin, and when i knew whats the benefits i will get and when i also known that i can earn money using it, i became motivated to work hard for it. So thats the advantages, bitcoin gives us motivation and bitcoin give us a chance to be the best on who we are.
Activity: 392
November 03, 2017, 03:06:59 AM
For me the advantages of bitcoin is helping many kinds of people who are supportg or following it, like me i am a student who are dreaming to graduate with the help of bitcoin, And there a many kinds of people who are supporting bitcoins because they can earn money using it, and thats one of the advantages, and the other advantages is by bitcoin you can have a homebase job even you are a student, housewife, any kind of people can study and do it.
Activity: 84
November 03, 2017, 02:56:35 AM
Bitcoin is the first coin in the crypto world. The amount of bitcoin is very little and is increasingly losing. The current bitcoin trade is the trend of the world. After many hard fork, the current bitcoin is very good.
Activity: 168
Merit: 120
November 03, 2017, 02:39:25 AM