Pages:
Author

Topic: The best cloud mining site !!! - page 17. (Read 39585 times)

Activity: 778
Merit: 500
January 12, 2016, 10:47:25 AM
Hi guys
I'm a beginner in mining ,I 'de ask you about the best cloud mining service to start mining
in safe way because I heard that there a lot of scam sites ,in addition the high cost of fees
of maintenance and electricity .So I'l get just a little milli bitcoins
Would you show me the best way please ? Smiley

Yes mate no worries. Before you start researching think about this.
The best information come from users who are in the game a very long time. The more experience they, the more you learn by listening to them.

My experience is that cloud mining today is not profitable anymore. I read that even the biggest and only trustable company; hashnest stole money from their customers.
Activity: 546
January 12, 2016, 10:45:34 AM

I can't imagine myself if I lose the same amount you've lost with investing on HYIP and cloud minings. I am also investing on such schemes but so far I haven't lose that much yet, instead I am on profit. Thanks anyways for the warnings and tips, it will be very helpful to newbies and less-experienced investors on HYIP and cloud mining sites (like me Cheesy ) I stop investing on cloud mining sites though since hashprofit ripped me off

You are welcome
By the way ... cloud mining is not profitable
Because you can think some ... at least you want invest 1 btc to get some good reward daily ... in fact not very good
But let us say you will make 0.0043 btc per day

If you already have one btc .. you can trade it ... with other coins similar dash ... clam ...

In last two days clam down too much I bought it at 0.0018 I bought 500 clam
Now you can see how much the price 0.0025

So profit is 0.0007 x 500 = 0.35 only two days

Also can be short term ... one day. .. buy it in low price and sell at for 20000 sat ....

Dash ..clam .. eth ..
If I put this one btc in cloud mining